Staff

A directory of our staff with contact information and bios for our Pastors.

Staff

Our staff here at Hope is committed to the congregation’s mission of “extending Hope in Jesus.” To contact our staff, you can reach them by phone at (559) 439-4320, click below on one of the links below to send an email, or stop by the church and say “hello.” We look forward to meeting you and walking together on this journey of faith.

PASTORAL LEADERSHIP

Gary Stevenson
Lead Pastor
pastorgary@hopelutheranfresno.org
Contact via Email
Adam Knudson
Associate Pastor of Youth and Family Ministries
adam@hopelutheranfresno.org
Contact via Email
Mike Rogers
Visitation Pastor
mikerogers.elca@gmail.com
Contact via Email
To learn more about our pastors, click here.

FULL-TIME STAFF

Myra Squeo
Office Manager
myra@hopelutheranfresno.org
Contact via Email
Cyndi Gomez
Director of Learning Tree
learningtree4915@sbcglobal.net
Contact via Email
Jennifer Hurt
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@hopelutheranfresno.org
Contact via Email
Janet Lane
Director of Children’s Ministry
janet@hopelutheranfresno.org
Contact via Email

PART-TIME STAFF

Ruth Andersen
Organist
Rthelaina@aol.com
Contact via Email
Wink Farrand
Contemporary Music Director
wink@farrand.com
Contact via Email
FORBES-ROBERT.cropRobert Forbes
Audio/Video Tech
rforbes501@gmail.com
Contact via Email
Tom Lindstrom
Choir Director
tclindstrom65@gmail.com
Contact via Email
Laura Shaghoian
Bell Choir Director
leshag@hotmail.com
Contact via Email
Kara Wright
Youth Ministry Assistant
karawright1001@att.net
Contact via Email

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Pedro, Rosa and Carlos Enriquez